Board of Trustees

Northaven’s boards (Northaven, Inc., Northaven Development and Northaven Foundation) oversee all aspects of corporate activities and fundraising development.

Our trustees’ dedication to Northaven over the years has established a solid base of support.



Roger Edmark, President

Principle Engineering Data Analyst, Aerodynamics Engineering, Boeing




Theresa Peloso, Vice President

Director, Operations Systems, Premera.




Eric Seeb, Treasurer

Takouba Security, LLC, Group Technical Manager




Karen Themelis, Secretary

Director, Labor Relations Coordinator, Group Health Cooperative




Mary Dennis, Intern

Board Fellowship Program

Finance Manager, Boeing, MBA student at the University of Washington



Kent Gregory, AIA, Director

Principal, TGB Architects




Magda S. Hanna, MN, RN, Director

Harborview Medical Center




Jeanne Hayden, Director

Northaven Resident




Colette Wilson , Director

Senior Director, Account Management




Justin Meith, Intern

Board Fellowship Program

Portfolio Manager, Wells Fargo



Sarajane Siegfriedt

Community Activist




JoAnn Shoemaker, Director

Group Health Cooperative/Nursing, retired




Michele Hamilton-Lane

Hamilton-Lane Consulting